President

Christy Subler
Anna Christine Events
407-926-4103
Email: christy@annachristineevents.com
Web: www.annachristineevents.com

 

Corresponding Secretary

Jenn Warrington
Party Shots Orlando
407-542-1292
Email: mbrship-info@cfbridal.net
Web: www.Partyshotsorlando.com

 

Associate Treasurer

Drew Kress
Engaged Sounds Entertainment
407-362-1850
Email: drew@engagedsounds.com
Web: www.gofldj.com

 

Director, Education

Terry Ames
Cake Designers
407-314-4693
Email: terry@cakedesigners.net
Web: www.cakedesigners.net

 

Director, Social Media

Andie Muller
The Flower Studio
321-422-0823
Email: theflowerstudio@hotmail.com
Web: www.theflowerstudioonline.com

Vice President

Rudy Montilla
Rudy & Marta Photography
407-473-7379
Email: info@rudyandmarta.com
Web: www.rudyandmarta.com

 

Treasurer

Monica Fehlberg
Beautiful Bride Orlando
407-497-9710
Email: monica@beautifulbrideorlando.com
Web: www.BeautifulBrideOrlando.com

 

Director, Membership

Rebecca Lang
Heathrow Country Club
407-333-1450 ext 1176
Email: rlang@heathrowcc.com
Web: www.heathrowcc.com

 

Director, Bridal Show Coordinator

Keshia Lynn
Classic Celebrations
407-496-6424
Email: bridalshow@cfbridal.net

Web: www.classic-celebrations.net

 

Director, Website Maintenance

Nick Durante
Sophia's Art Photography
407-873-4951
Email: nick@sophiasartphotography.com
Web: www.sophiasartphoto.com/

Menu